Chapters Launched

Start a Chapter

Get Involved

How To...


Circle Summer



Gala 2018


5800 S. Eastern Ave., Ste. #500

Commerce, CA 90040



© 2016 Circle of Friends ~ The Path to Inclusion, a Project of Community Partners, 501(c)(3), Tax ID # 95-4302067

Chapters Launched


Pocahontas School District 

MD Williams Intermediate School 

Pocahontas Junior High School 

Pocahontas High School


Amador Unified School District 

Amador High School 

Argonaut High School 

Ione Elementary School 

Jackson Elementary School 

Jackson Junior High School 

Sutter Creek Elementary – Sutter Creek Primary 

Plymouth Elementary School 

Calaveras County Office of Education  

Albert Michelson Elementary School 
Avery Middle School 
Bret Harte High School 
Calaveras High School 
Calaveras River Academy 
Copperopolis Elementary School 
Jackson Jr. High 
Jenny Lind Elementary School 
Mark Twain Elementary School 
San Andreas Elementary School 
Toyon Middle School 

Valley Springs Elementary 


Imperial Valley SELPA 
Calexico High School – 9th Grade 

Calexico High School – 10th – 12th Grade 
Kennedy Middle School 

Imperial High School 

Sunflower Elementary School 

Meadows Union School 

Mains Elementary School 

Jefferson Elementary School 

Dool Elementary School

Enrique Camarena Junior High School

Lake County USD 

Mt. Vista Middle School 

Lower Lake High School 

Terrace Middle School 

Middletown High School 

Upper Lake Elementary School 


Lancaster USD  

New Vista Middle School 

Endeavor Middle School 

El Dorado Elementary School 

Linda Verde Elementary School 

Joshua Elementary School

Los Angeles USD 

Edison Middle School 
South East High School 
Pio Pico Middle School 
Madison Middle School 
Santee High School 
Venice High School 
Washington Irving Middle School 

Byrd Middle School 

Romer Middle School 

Roybal High School 

Verdugo High School 

Sutter Middle School 

Eagle Rock High School 

Coldwater Canyon ES

Contreras/Academic Leadership Community-HS

Harmony Elementary School

East Valley High School

John Liechty Middle School

Grant High School

Marina Del Rey Middle School

Huntington Park High School

Peary Middle School

Monroe High School

South Gate Middle School

Narbonne High School

White Middle School

Sylmar High School

Bell High School

University High School

Lodi Unified School District

Creekside ES

Lakewood ES

Reese ES

Manlio Silva ES

Christa McAuliffe MS

Lodi HS


Modoc County Office of Education Schools 
Alturas Elementary School 
Modoc Middle School 
Modoc High School 
Surprise Valley High School 


Newhall School District 

Meadows Elementary School 
Old Orchard Elementary School 
Pico Canyon School 
Stevenson Ranch Elementary School 
Valencia Elementary School 
Emblem Elementary School 


San Benito County SELPA 
Anzar High School 
Calaveras Elementary School 
Cerra Vista Elementary School 
Margaret Maze Middle School 
Rancho San Justo Middle School 
San Benito High School 
Southside Elementary School 
Spring Grove Elementary School 
Tres Pinos Elementary School K-8 


San Diego USD 
High Schools: 

Clairemont High School*First S.D. Chapter 
Crawford High School 
Henry High School 
Hoover High School 
Junipero Serra High School 
Kearny High School 
La Jolla High School 
Lincoln High School 
Madison High School 
Mira Mesa High School 
Mission Bay High School 
Morse High School 
Patrick Henry High School*First S.D. Chapter 
Pt. Loma High School 
San Diego High School 
Scripps Ranch High School 
University City High School 



Middle Schools: 
Bethune K-8  
Challenger Middle School 

Clark Middle School 
Correia Middle School  
Creative Performing Media Arts  
Dana Middle School  
DePortola Middle School 
Farb Middle  
Innovation Middle School 
Knox Middle School 
Lewis Middle  
Mann Middle 
Marshall Middle School 

Memorial Middle School 

Millenial Tech Middle School 
Montgomery Middle School 
Muirlands Middle School 
Pershing Middle School  
Roosevelt Middle School 

School of Creative and Performing Arts 
Standley Middle School 
Taft Middle School 
Wangenheim Middle  
Wilson Middle 

Elementary Schools: 
Cadman Elementary School 
Central Elementary  
Clay Elementary 
Euclid Elementary 
Fay Elementary  
Franklin Elementary  
Golden Hill K-8 

Fulton Elementary  
Hickman Elementary 
Holmes Elementary 
Kate Sessions Elementary School 
La Jolla Elementary 
Pacific Beach Elementary School 
Rowan Elementary  
Sandburg Elementary 
Spreckles Elementary 

Sunset View Elementary 
Wegeforth Elementary School 
Zamarano Elementary 


San Marcos Unified School District 
Carillo Elementary 
La Costa Meadows Elementary 
Mission Hills High School 
San Elijo Middle School 
Woodland Park Middle School 

San Ramon Valley USD

Charlotte Wood Middle School 
Dougherty Valley High School 
Golden View Elementary School 
Montair Elementary School 
Twin Creeks Elementary School 

Santa Clara Unified School District 

Westroad Elementary 

Laurelwood Elementary 

Peterson Middle 

Wilcox High School 

Santa Clara High School 

Santa Monica-Malibu USD

Santa Monica High School*Founding Chapter 


Saugus Union School District 

Emblem Academy 

Helmers Elementary 

Highland Elementary 

Mountainview Elementary 

North Park Elementary 

Rosedell Elementary 

Skyblue Mesa Elementary 


Simi Valley Unified School District 
Arroyo Elementary School 
Crestview Elementary School 
Garden Grove Elementary School 
Hillside Middle School 
Knolls Elementary School 
Mountain View Elementary School 
Santa Susana Elementary School 
Simi Valley High School 
Sinaloa Middle School 
Township Elementary School 
Wood Ranch Elementary School 


Standard Unified School District (Bakersfield) 

Standard Elementary School 
Standard Middle School 
Highland Elementary School 
Wingland Elementary School 
Beardsley Elementary School 


Stockton Unified School District 
Chavez High School 
Cleveland Elementary School 
Edison High School 
Franklin High School 
Hong Kingston Elementary 
Kohl Open Elementary School 
McKinley Elementary School 
Peyton Elementary K-8 
Stagg High School 
Victory Elementary School 
Walton Special Center  

Pathways @ UCLA Extension                                     

University of California, San Diego


West Contra Costa SELPA  

El Cerrito High School 
Wilson Elementary School 
Harding Elementary School 
Fairmont Elementary School 
Korematsu Middle School 


William S. Hart Union High School District  
Canyon High School 
Golden Valley High School 
La Mesa Middle School 
Rancho Pico Junior High School 
Rio Norte Junior High School 
Valencia High School 

Arroyo Seco Junior High School

West Ranch HS



North Haven Public Schools 

Clintonville Elementary School 
Green Acres Elementary School 
Montowese Elementary School 
Ridge Road Elementary School 
North Haven Middle School 
North Haven High School  


Roswell Independent School District 

Goddard High School  

Mesa Middle School  
Roswell High School  

Sierra Middle School 


Middletown Township Public Schools  
Bayshore Middle School 
High School North 
High School South 
Thompson Middle School 
Thorne Middle School 


Lewis & Clark College 

Portland Public Schools 
Wilson High School 


Bainbridge Island School District 
Bainbridge High School 
Captain Charles Wilkes Elementary 
Captain Johnston Blakely Elementary  
Commodore Options School 
Ordway Elementary School 
Sonoji Sakai Intermediate School 
Woodward Middle School 

Unable to locate your district? Check out our Start a Chapter page!